THE APPLICATION PERIOD FOR ALL GRADES FOR THE 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR IS NOW OPEN.

St. Patrick Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff are listed alphabetically: 
 
Ms. Marlyn Batista
Religion, Grade 10
 
Mrs. Francesca Bedell
English, Grades 10 and 12
fbedell@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Robin Bent
Spanish III and Spanish IV Honors
rbent@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Mary Cipriano
Director, Campus Ministry;
Religion, Grades 9 and 11; Psychology
mcipriano@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Mrs. Donna Corcoran
Chemistry and Physics
dcorcoran@stpatrickacademyri.org 
 
Mr. Bruce Daigle
Principal
 
Mr. William Dapont 
School Nurse
 
Mrs. Kelly DeBlois
Guidance Counselor
College & Career Preparation
 
Mr. Stephen Esau
Geometry, Pre-Calculus
sesau@stpatrickacademyri.org


Mrs. Patricia Hart
3-D Exporation; Introduction to Art
phart@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Ms. Nida Islam
Director of Library and Volunteer Services
nislam@stpatrickacademyri.org


Mrs. Janice Johnston
Development Associate
jjohnston@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Mr. Ethan Kehoe
Director of Development
 
Mr. Mark Luzzi
Director of Information Technology

Mrs. Anne McGinn
Biology, Anatomy, Environmental Science
amcginn@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Adrienne Noelte
Spanish I and Spanish II
anoelte@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Ashley Proulx
World History, U. S. History I, Consumer Finance
 
Deacon Stephen Raymond
Director of Operations
 
Mrs. Ellen Rogers-Amoroso
Algebra I, Algebra II, and Trigonometry & Statistics
erogers@stpatrickacademyri.org 
 
Fr. James Ruggieri
Pastor; Religion, Grades 12
 
Ms. Deborah Stamatakos
School Secretary
dstamatakos@stpatrickacademyri.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Stevens
Web Design and Introduction to Technology
estevens@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Ms. Brett Summers
English, Grades 9 and 11

bsummers@stpatrickacademyri.org
 
Mr. Charles Toste
Dean of Students
Physical Education and Health
Athletic Director
 
Mr. Kevin Williams
History of Popular Music; Music Appreciation
kwilliams@stpatrickacademyri.org